投球比賽

小企業爭奪現金和實物獎品的年度競賽。

每年,BakerRipley都會為Greater Houston地區的小型企業提供令人興奮的機會,以現金或實物獎勵的形式獲得資金。

西班牙比賽

蘭札特休斯頓!

每年秋天,BakerRipley都會與休斯頓市商業機會辦公室合作,舉辦Lanzate Houston!該活動是休斯頓第一次也是唯一一次完全以西班牙文舉行的此類活動。 企業家向以下兩類之一的專家評委小組推銷他們的業務:產品或服務。參賽者與商業教練配對,在他們的球場上工作,並參加一系列研討會,以幫助他們為比賽做準備。

來自休斯頓各地各行各業的企業家每年都參加比賽。每個類別的獲獎者將獲得一等獎、二等獎和三等獎 4,000 美元、3,000 美元和 2,000 美元,以及 1,000 美元的「粉絲最愛」獎。參與者還可以贏得實物獎品,例如商會會員資格,技術等。

 

英語比賽

考夫曼快速追蹤投球比賽

2022 年,貝克里普利增加了第二次英語投球比賽。本次比賽對目前註冊並已完成考夫曼FastTrac課程課程的任何人開放。 考夫曼FastTrac投球比賽在考夫曼FastTrac課程完成後的夏天舉行。 一等獎、二等獎和三等獎分別為 4,000 美元、3,000 美元和 2,000 美元,以及 1,000 美元的“粉絲最喜愛”獎。

聯繫

給我們打電話或發電子郵件,瞭解更多關於我們的投球比賽的資訊,並立即註冊。

我們使用餅乾。 有關詳細資訊,請查看我們的隱私政策。

Pitch Competitions

Annual competitions where small businesses compete for cash and in-kind prizes.

Every year, BakerRipley has exciting opportunities for small businesses across the Greater Houston area to access capital in the form of cash or in-kind prizes.

Spanish Competition

Lanzate Houston!

Each fall, BakerRipley partners with the City of Houston Office of Business Opportunity to host Lanzate Houston! This event is the first and only of its kind in Houston to be held entirely in Spanish. Entrepreneurs pitch their business to a panel of expert judges in one of two categories: product or service. Contestants are paired with a business coach to work on their pitch and participate in a series of workshops to help them prepare for the competition.

Entrepreneurs in a wide range of industries from all over Houston participate in the competition each year. Winners in each category are awarded first, second and third prizes of $4,000, $3,000, and $2,000 as well as a “fan favorite” prize of $1,000. Participants can also win in-kind prizes such as chamber memberships, technology and more.

 

English Competition

Kauffman FastTrac Pitch Competition

In 2022, BakerRipley added a second pitch competition in English. This competition is open to anyone who is currently enrolled and has completed their coursework for the Kauffman FastTrac class. The Kauffman FastTrac Pitch Competition, takes place in the summer after the Kauffman FastTrac class is completed. First, second, and third prizes of $4,000, $3,000 and $2,000 are awarded as well as a “fan favorite” prize of $1,000. 

Contact

Give us a call or send us an email to learn more about our pitch competitions and register today.

We use cookies. View our Privacy Policy for details.