搶先一步

給每個孩子成功的機會。

為從出生到5歲的兒童家庭提供免費的循證教育計劃。啟蒙計劃是聯邦政府資助的免費計劃,旨在促進符合收入資格的家庭的嬰兒、幼兒和學齡前兒童的入學準備。BakerRipley的Head Start有三個不同的計劃。

大約

找到適合您的。

探索下面的不同計劃,為您的家庭找到合適的選擇。我們的計劃允許在任何時候註冊。

早期啟蒙為6周至3歲的兒童提供針對嬰幼兒獨特需求的計劃,以促進身體,認知,社交和情感發展。8 名兒童至2名教師的小班授課、特定年齡的課程、中心、戶外遊戲和午睡時間為您的孩子提供滋養、個性化的體驗。該計劃從週一至週五上午 7:30 至下午 3 點運行,提供所有用品和膳食,包括早餐、午餐、小吃、尿布和嬰兒配方奶粉。

 

資格要求:

要參加早期啟蒙計劃,家庭必須滿足基於國家貧困水準的收入要求。您還需要:

  • 您孩子的出生證明
  • 您孩子目前的免疫接種記錄
  • 家長身份證明
  • 地址證明 (當前租賃協定/水電費帳單)
  • 家庭收入證明(稅表、工資單、獎勵/福利信、子女撫養費等)

BakerRipley 的啟蒙教育專為 3 至 5 歲的兒童設計,是一項全面的入學準備提升計劃。經過認證的教師指導孩子們完成德克薩斯州採用的學前班課程,包括科學、數學、識字、寫作、藝術、音樂和體育活動。 每班最多可容納20名兒童,包括一名教師和一名助教。該計劃從週一至週五上午 7:30 至下午 3 點運行,提供所有學慣用品和膳食,包括早餐、午餐和小吃。

 

資格要求:

要參加啟蒙教育,家庭必須滿足基於國家貧困水準的收入要求。您還需要:

  • 您孩子的出生證明
  • 您孩子目前的免疫接種記錄
  • 家長身份證明
  • 地址證明 (當前租賃協定/水電費帳單)
  • 家庭收入證明(稅表、工資單、獎勵/福利信、子女撫養費等)

Regency Square Home Based is a free school readiness program that serves the entire family. In this program, we empower you, the parent, to be your child’s first teacher. Our 90-minute weekly visits help support you and your child in their growth such as social emotional, language, and cognitive development. During our time together, we offer parent education opportunities, disabilities services, family support, monthly socializations, and referrals services.

 

資格要求:

產前婦女和子女不滿3歲的家庭有資格參加該方案。您必須提供以下資訊才能獲得資格:

  • 孩子的出生證明或確認母親懷孕的醫生信。
  • 哈裡斯縣居住證明
  • 收入核實
  • 家長身份證明
  • 殘疾檔(如適用)

Applications to the Regency Square Home Based program are year-round. You can visit us at 7207 Regency Square Suite # 130 Houston, TX 77036 or give us a call to get started. All our services are free of charge for those who qualify. Apply now and make a difference in your child’s life.

貝克里普利的不同之處

Head Start為幼兒提供了最好的人生開端!

BakerRipley的Head Start 為整個家庭提供服務。我們將學習視為終身活動,並將父母視為孩子的第一任老師。作為這一願景的一部分,我們為家長提供幫助他們成功的工具 ——包括研討會、演示和支援性案例管理。  

因此當幼稚園的第一天到來時,您的孩子已經準備好成功了——您也是如此。

符合條件的家庭免費註冊,全年接受申請。今天就聯繫我們! 欲瞭解更多資訊或註冊,請致電(713)273-3211 

兒童發育

早期啟蒙和啟蒙的兒童將接受發展里程碑的篩查,包括言語/語言、聽力、視力、成長和整體進步,以便及早解決任何問題。該計劃歡迎已被診斷為殘疾的兒童。 這些計劃旨在説明您的孩子在學業、社交和行為上成長,以便他們為成功做好準備!

家長參與

我們專注於説明您與您的孩子一起參與和學習。 家長們非常參與BakerRipley的Head Start和Early Head Start。被視為孩子的第一任老師,歡迎家長隨時觀察、志願服務、參與領導角色或參加研討會和活動。每年至少有三次,家庭與家庭發展工作者會面,討論生活並設定目標。父親計劃也為父親提供了與孩子一起留下特殊回憶的機會。

我們使用餅乾。 有關詳細資訊,請查看我們的隱私政策。

Head Start

Giving every child the opportunity to succeed.

A free, evidence-based education program for families of children from birth to age 5. Head Start programs are free, federally funded programs designed to promote school readiness for infants, toddlers, and preschoolers from families that meet the income eligibility. Head Start at BakerRipley has three distinct programs.

About

Find the Right Fit for you.

Explore our different programs below to find the right option for your family. Our programs allow for enrollment at any point.

Early Head Start serves children from 6 weeks to 3 years of age with programs designed for the unique needs of infants and toddlers to promote physical, cognitive, social and emotional development. Small class sizes of 8 children to 2 teachers, age-specific lessons, centers, outdoor play and nap time provide your child a nurturing, individualized experience. The program runs Monday through Friday from 7:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. and all supplies and meals, including breakfast, lunch, snacks, diapers, and formula for infants are provided.

 

Eligibility Requirements:

To enroll in Early Head Start, families must meet income requirements based on national poverty levels. You will also need:

  • Your child’s birth certificate
  • Your child’s current immunization record
  • Parent Identification
  • Proof of address (current lease agreement/utility bill)
  • Proof of household income (tax forms, pay stubs, award/benefit letters, child support, etc.)

Designed for children ages 3 to 5 years old, Head Start at BakerRipley is a comprehensive, school readiness elevation program. Certified teachers guide children through a Pre-K curriculum adopted by the State of Texas, including science, math, literacy, writing, art,  music, and physical activity.  Maximum class size is 20 children with a teacher and a teacher assistant. The program runs Monday through Friday from 7:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. and all school supplies and meals, including breakfast, lunch, and snack are provided.

 

Eligibility Requirements:

To enroll in Head Start families must meet income requirements based on national poverty levels. You will also need:

  • Your child’s birth certificate
  • Your child’s current immunization record
  • Parent Identification
  • Proof of address (current lease agreement/ utility bill)
  • Proof of household income (tax forms, pay stubs, award/benefit letters, child support,etc)

Regency Square Home Based is a free school readiness program that serves the entire family. In this program, we empower you, the parent, to be your child’s first teacher. Our 90-minute weekly visits help support you and your child in their growth such as social emotional, language, and cognitive development. During our time together, we offer parent education opportunities, disabilities services, family support, monthly socializations, and referrals services.

 

Eligibility Requirements:

Prenatal women and families whose child(ren) are under the age of 3 are eligible for this program. You must provide the below to qualify:

  • Child’s birth certificate or doctor’s letter confirming mother’s pregnancy.
  • Proof of Harris County residency
  • Income Verification
  • Parent Identification
  • Disability documentation (if applicable)

Applications to the Regency Square Home Based program are year-round. You can visit us at 7207 Regency Square Suite # 130 Houston, TX 77036 or give us a call to get started. All our services are free of charge for those who qualify. Apply now and make a difference in your child’s life.

The BakerRipley Difference

Head Start gives young children the best possible start to life!

Head Start at BakerRipley serves the whole family. We see learning as a lifelong event, and view parents as their child’s first teachers. As part of that vision, we equip parents with tools to help them succeed—including workshops, presentations, and supportive case management.  

So when the first day of kindergarten arrives, your child is ready to succeed—and so are you.

Enrollment is free for eligible families, and applications are accepted throughout the year. Contact us today! For more information or to enroll, call (713) 273-3211. 

Child Development

Children in Early Head Start and Head Start are screened for developmental milestones including speech/language, hearing, vision, growth, and overall advancement so that any concerns can be addressed early. Children already diagnosed with a disability are welcome in the program.  These programs are designed to help your child grow academically, socially and behaviorally so they are ready to succeed!

Parent Engagement

We are focused on helping you engage with and learn alongside your child. Parents are very involved in Head Start and Early Head Start at BakerRipley. Considered their child’s first teachers, parents are welcome anytime to observe, volunteer, participate in leadership roles, or attend workshops and events. At least three times a year, families meet with their family development worker to talk about life and set goals. A program for fathers provides opportunities for dads to make special memories with their children as well.

We use cookies. View our Privacy Policy for details.